Logan students earn SKYCTC academic honors

Posted on July 22, 2015 6:06 PM

The following Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College students with Logan County addresses have been named to the Dean's List and President’s List during the Spring 2015 semester.

To be named to the Dean's List a student must have attained a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.To be named to the President’s List a student must have a 4.0 grade average.

President’s List students are designated by an * after their name.



William Patrick Abell, Dylan Scott Anderson, Jeremy Scott Anderson, James A Barry, Charles Michael Bradley*, Christina Marie Farmer, David Foster*, Stacy Hartley Hyer*, Marybeth Ashley Johnson*, Julie Danielle Kahl, Haylee Raquel Lamb, Jeremy Matthew Lewis, Tyler Dale Lyons, Brandon Lee Marcum, Michael Aron Marshall, Michael W. Masterman, Thomas Miller, Katherine Ann Moore, Sheridan Keith Overholt, Christopher Lloyd Pearson, James Dale Scott, Judy Darlene Scott, Stacy Justin Smith, Tamala Ray Smith, Kaleb Seth Stratton*, Leslie Ewing Watkins, John Wright, Sean Paul Wright


Copyright © The Logan Journal 2009 - 2021